Bangladesh Post Office, also known as Bangla Post, is essential for the communication of permanent / temporary persons responsible for providing postal services at Bangladesh Post Office. People get many services with the help of post office. Example: Receives goods through different couriers from different places through post office. Thanas / upazilas under Lakshmipur district are: Lakshmipur Sadar, Char Alexgander, Ramganj, Raypur. In the table below, post codes of different sub post offices of Lakshmipur district are given.

Postal Zip Codes For Char Alexgander

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code
LakshmipurChar AlexganderChar Alexgander3730
LakshmipurChar AlexganderHajirghat3731
LakshmipurChar AlexganderRamgatirhat3732

Postal Zip Codes For Lakshimpur Sadar

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarAmani Lakshimpur3709
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarBhabaniganj3702
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarChandraganj3708
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarChoupalli3707
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarDalal Bazar3701
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarDuttapara3706
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarKeramatganj3704
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarLakshimpur Sadar3700
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarMandari3703
LakshmipurLakshimpur SadarRupchara3705

Postal Zip Codes For Ramganj

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code

Postal Zip Codes For Raypur

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code

Above we have tried to give postal codes of all post offices including Lakshmipur district.I hope it will be useful for everyone.

Some Instruction

  • We should use the correct postal code before using postal code anywhere
  • Postman may not come to the post office to deliver any product, so you have to contact at your own risk.
  • If you want to send a product somewhere, you must include the postal code address and phone number of the person to whom you want to send it.

You Can Read Also:

Dhaka Division Postcode (ঢাকা বিভাগ পোস্টকোড)

Barishal Division Postcode (বরিশাল বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Chittagong Division Postcode ( চট্টগ্রাম বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )


Khulna Division Postcode ( খুলনা বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Rajshahi Division Postcode ( রাজশাহী বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Sylhet Division Postcode ( সিলেট বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

 Rangpur Division Postcode ( রংপুর বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Write A Comment