We need post office code number for many things in our daily life, from opening different types of bank accounts to many things we need post code. But many times we don’t remember what our post office code is. You can find all post codes in your Shariatpur District. Thana/Upazila within Shariatpur District are: Bhedorganj, Damudhya, Gosairhat, Jajira, Naria, Shariatpur Sadar. The following table contains post codes of various sub post office in Shariatpur District.

Postal Zip Codes For Bhedorganj

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code

Postal Zip Codes For Damudhya

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code

Postal Zip Codes For Gosairhat

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code

Postal Zip Codes For Jajira

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code

Postal Zip Codes For Naria

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code

Postal Zip Codes For Shariatpur Sadar

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code
ShariatpurShariatpur SadarAngaria8001
ShariatpurShariatpur SadarChikandi8002
ShariatpurShariatpur SadarShariatpur Sadar8000

Above we have tried to give postal codes of all post offices including Shariatpur district.I hope it will be useful for everyone.

Some Instruction

  • We should use the correct postal code before using postal code anywhere
  • Postman may not come to the post office to deliver any product, so you have to contact at your own risk.
  • If you want to send a product somewhere, you must include the postal code address and phone number of the person to whom you want to send it.

You Can Read Also:

Dhaka Division Postcode (ঢাকা বিভাগ পোস্টকোড)

Barishal Division Postcode (বরিশাল বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Chittagong Division Postcode ( চট্টগ্রাম বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )


Khulna Division Postcode ( খুলনা বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Rajshahi Division Postcode ( রাজশাহী বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Sylhet Division Postcode ( সিলেট বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

 Rangpur Division Postcode ( রংপুর বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Write A Comment