Bangladesh Post Office, also known as Bangla Post, is essential for the communication of permanent / temporary persons responsible for providing postal services at Bangladesh Post Office. People get many services with the help of post office. Example: Receives goods through different couriers from different places through post office.

Thanas / upazilas under Barguna District are: Barguna Sadar, Amtali, Bamna, Betagi, Patharghata. In the table below, post codes of different sub post offices of Barguna District are given.

Postal Zip Codes For Amtali

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code
Barguna AmtaliAmtali8710

Postal Zip Codes For Bamna

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code
Barguna BamnaBamna8730

Postal Zip Codes For Barguna Sadar

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code
Barguna Barguna SadarBarguna Sadar8700
Barguna Barguna SadarNali Bandar8701

Postal Zip Codes For Betagi

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code
Barguna BetagiBetagi8740
Barguna BetagiDarul Ulam8741

Postal Zip Codes For Patharghata

DistrictThanaSubOfficePost Code
Barguna PatharghataKakchira8721
Barguna PatharghataPatharghata8720

Above we have tried to give postal codes of all post offices including Barguna district.I hope it will be useful for everyone.

Some Instruction

  • We should use the correct postal code before using postal code anywhere
  • Postman may not come to the post office to deliver any product, so you have to contact at your own risk.
  • If you want to send a product somewhere, you must include the postal code address and phone number of the person to whom you want to send it.

You Can Read Also:

Dhaka Division Postcode (ঢাকা বিভাগ পোস্টকোড)

Barishal Division Postcode (বরিশাল বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Chittagong Division Postcode ( চট্টগ্রাম বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )


Khulna Division Postcode ( খুলনা বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Rajshahi Division Postcode ( রাজশাহী বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Sylhet Division Postcode ( সিলেট বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

 Rangpur Division Postcode ( রংপুর বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Write A Comment