Bangladesh Post Office, also known as Bangla Post, is essential for the communication of permanent / temporary persons responsible for providing postal services at Bangladesh Post Office. People get many services with the help of post office. Example: Receives goods through different couriers from different places through post office. Thanas / upazilas under Pirojpur district are: Pirojpur Sadar, Banaripara, kaukhali,Nazirpur, Swarupkathi. In the table below, post codes of different sub post offices of Pirojpur district are given.

Postal Zip Codes For Banaripara

DistrictThanaSub OfficePost Code

Postal Zip Codes For kaukhali

DistrictThanaSub OfficePost Code

Postal Zip Codes For Nazirpur

DistrictThanaSub OfficePost Code
Pirojpur NazirpurNazirpur8540
Pirojpur NazirpurSriramkathi8541

Postal Zip Codes For Pirojpur Sadar

DistrictThanaSub OfficePost Code
PirojpurPirojpur SadarHularhat8501
PirojpurPirojpur SadarParerhat8502
PirojpurPirojpur SadarPirojpur Sadar8500

Postal Zip Codes For Swarupkathi

DistrictThanaSub OfficePost Code
PirojpurSwarupkathiDarus Sunnat8521

Above we have tried to give postal codes of all post offices including Pirojpur district.I hope it will be useful for everyone.

Some Instruction

  • We should use the correct postal code before using postal code anywhere
  • Postman may not come to the post office to deliver any product, so you have to contact at your own risk.
  • If you want to send a product somewhere, you must include the postal code address and phone number of the person to whom you want to send it.

You Can Read Also:

Dhaka Division Postcode (ঢাকা বিভাগ পোস্টকোড)

Barishal Division Postcode (বরিশাল বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Chittagong Division Postcode ( চট্টগ্রাম বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )


Khulna Division Postcode ( খুলনা বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Rajshahi Division Postcode ( রাজশাহী বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Sylhet Division Postcode ( সিলেট বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

 Rangpur Division Postcode ( রংপুর বিভাগ পোস্টকোড )

Write A Comment